horses @ Triple E Farm


2me4art

The Bradford Pear trees are in full bloom. These three are Sarah (chocolate) Little man (Butterscotch) Nick (Vanilla--he is 35 years old my daughter informed me) The Bradford Pear trees are in full bloom. These three are Sarah (chocolate) Little man (Butterscotch) Nick (Vanilla–he is 35 years old my daughter informed me)

DSC_0394DSC_0527DSC_0403DSC_0433DSC_0429DSC_0466DSC_0510DSC_0529DSC_0471DSC_0520DSC_0555

Mo Mo the cat thought it was his turn to ride. This is my husband on this 15ish hands high beauty. Mo Mo the cat thought it was his turn to ride. This is my husband on this 15ish hands high beauty. This horse farm is in Montevallo, Alabama.

View original post

Leave a Reply

