Share Your World – Week 11


benzeknees

Credit:  Cee's Photography Credit: Cee’s Photography

It’s time for Share Your World again!  Here is the link:  http://ceenphotography.com/2014/03/17/share-your-world-2014-week-11/

Here are the questions for this week:

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?

I prefer soft ice cream but if I was forced to choose regular ice cream I would be pistachio or mint chocolate chip.  There is just something I like about green colored ice cream & I love pistachios & mint.  I have always loved spumoni ice cream, but I can’t find anyone who serves it anymore!  (I love ice cream with fruit in it – like Dark Cherry)  But I would not be served in a regular cone – nothing so mundane for me – it would have to be a sugar cone & I would be 2 scoops (like my lady bumps).

Are you left or right handed?

This is…

View original post 420 more words

Leave a Reply

